BM MBO - Llandogo 24

January 07, 2024

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Pos	Name	Age Class	Score	Time
1st	Jayson Brown	EBIKE		03:00:34
2nd	Si Gittings	M40	345	03:09:45
3rd	Julia Aldous	EBIKE	340	02:51:26
4th	Christopher Aldous	EBIKE	340	02:51:36
5th	Nuno Cerqueira	M40	330	03:22:08
6th	Mike Dencher	M40	325	03:04:46
7th	Gary Davies	M40	313	03:05:08
8th	Richard Howell	EBIKE	309	03:00:27
9th	Mark Dennis	M40	307	03:02:27
10th	Alex Boakes	M50	303	03:05:41
11th	Chris Porter	M60	300	02:58:30
12th	Brendon Jones	M50	285	03:04:16
13th	Nicky Griffin	W60	280	02:59:40
14th	Beth Perrou	W50	273	03:05:42
15th	Dave Uglow	M60	270	02:57:22
16th	Andy Stott	M60	266	03:03:19
17th	Jon Heissig	M50	266	03:03:56
18th	Debbie Cranmer / Bob Weston	EBIKE	247	03:02:14
19th	Jason Culmer / Caspar Barton	M21	237	03:02:47
20th	Rob Walters	EBIKE	235	03:13:21
21st	Robin Beeby	M70	228	03:01:34
22nd	Jerry Bull / Shane Dunsbee	M50	220	03:12:48
23rd	Sam Healy	M40	215	03:13:35
24th	Carys Holloway	W40	207	03:02:06
25th	lan Norfield	M70	199	03:00:14
26th	Mark Warren	M50	190	02:26:00
27th	Alan Cocker	M50	190	02:56:18
28th	Carl Brancher	M60	185	03:11:14
29th	Shaun Hartley	EBIKE	180	03:22:38
30th	Ben Gibson	M50	180	03:28:04
31st	Clare Catto	W40	160	02:55:26
32nd	Andy Bostock / Sarah Linnard	MIX50	150	02:50:29
33rd	Anna Scougal / Jo Bloomer	W40	150	02:55:58
34th	Hannah Beeby	W40	110	02:39:06
35th	Coen de Groot	M50	60	03:26:41