Contact Us

SPORTident UK Ltd.
Sleagill Head Farm
SLEAGILL
PENRITH
Cumbria CA10 3HD
GREAT BRITAIN

Tel:  +44 (0)1931 714 106

Registered in England at the above address - Nr: 4665747
VAT: GB 534 2538 54

Hardware/Software Sales Enquiries sales@sportident.co.uk
Hardware/Software Orders orders@sportident.co.uk
Hardware Hire hire@sportident.co.uk
Hardware Support Enquiries support@sportident.co.uk
   
Event Timing/Results Service Enquiries events@sportident.co.uk
Post-Event Results Enquiries results@sportident.co.uk
   
Online Entries (SiEntries) Enquiries admin@sientries.co.uk
   
AutoDownload Enquiries and Support autodownload@sportident.co.uk
   
Martin Stone - Managing Director martin.stone@sportident.co.uk
Andrew Leaney - Event/Software Consultant andrew.leaney@sportident.co.uk
Paul Stanbrook - Service Manager paul.stanbrook@sportident.co.uk
Debbie Thompson - SI-Card Co-ordinator debbie.thompson@sportident.co.uk